Авиакомпании России и мира, коды IATA (ИАТА) ICAO (ИКАО), сайты авиакомпаний

Авиакомпания Код ИАТА (IATA) Код ИКАО (ICAO) Внутренний код Сайт
Red Wings Airlines (Ред Вингс) WZ RWZ ИН flyredwings.com
Авиалинии Дагестана (Dagestan Airlines) N2 DAG ЮХ dagair.ru
Авианова (Avianova) AO VNV АО avianova.ru
Австрийские авиалинии (Austrian Airlines) OS AUA austrian.com
АК Алроса (Alrosa Airlines) 6R DRU ЯМ mapalrosa.com
АК БАРС АЭРО (Ak Bars Aero) 2B BGM БГ akbarsaero.ru
Алиталия (Alitalia) AZ AZA alitalia.com
Армавиа (Armavia Airline) U8 RNV У8 armavia.aero
АэроСвит (AeroSvit Airlines) VV AEW УУ aerosvit.ua
Аэрофлот - Российские авиалинии (Aeroflot Russian Airlines) SU AFL СУ aeroflot.ru
Белавиа (Belavia Airlines) B2 BRU В2 belavia.by
Бритиш Эйрвейз (British Airways) BA BAW britishairways.com
ВизЭйр Украина (WizzАir Ukraine) WU WAU wizzair.com
ВИМ-АВИА (VIM Airlines) NN MOV НН vim-avia.com
Винд Джет (Wind Jet) IV JET volawindjet.it
Владивосток Авиа (Vladivostok Air) Владавиа XF VLK ДД vladivostokavia.ru
Донавиа (Donavia) D9 DNV Д9 aeroflot-don.ru
Иберия (Iberia Airlines) IB IBE iberia.com
Кавминводыавиа (Kavminvodyavia airlines) KV MVD МИ kmvavia.aero
Катарские авиалинии (Qatar Airways) QR QTR qatarairways.com
КЛМ (KLM Airlines) KL KLM klm.com
Колавиа (Kolavia) Когалымавиа 7K KGL kolavia.ru
Кубань (Kuban Airlines) GW KIL ЮК kuban.aero
Люфтганза (Lufthansa Airlines) LH DLH lufthansa.com
Международные Авиалинии Украины МАУ (Ukraine International Airlines) PS AUI ПС flyuia.com
Московия (Moskovia Airlines) 3R GAI moskovia.aero
Нордавиа - региональные авиалинии (Nordavia – Regional Airlines) 5N AUL nordavia.ru
НордСтар (NordStar Airlines) Таймыр Y7 ТИ nordstar.su
Оренбургские авиалинии (OrenAir) R2 ORB Р2 orenair.ru
Полет (Polet Airlines) YQ POT ПО polet.ru
Россия (Rossiya Airlines) FV SDM ПЛ rossiya-airlines.com
Руслайн (RusLine) 7R RLU РГ rusline.aero
Северный ветер Норд винд (Nordwind Airlines) N4 NWS КЛ nordwindairlines.ru
Сибирь (S7 Airlines) S7 SBI С7 s7.ru
Скай Экспресс (Sky Express) XW SXR ЭХ skyexpress.ru
Скат (Scat Airlines) DV VSV ДН scat.kz
Тайские авиалинии (Thai Airways) TG THA thaiairways.com
Татарстан (Tatarstan Airlines) U9 TAK У9 tatarstan.aero
Трансаэро (Transaero Airlines) UN TSO УН transaero.ru
Турецкие авиалинии (Turkish Airlines) TK THY turkishairlines.com
Уральские Авиалинии (Ural Airlines) U6 SVR У6 uralairlines.ru
Финнэйр - Финские авиалинии (Finnair) AY FIN finnair.com
Чешские авиалинии (CSA Czech Airlines) OK CSA czechairlines.com
Эйр Астана (Air Astana) KC KZR КС airastana.com
Эйр Берлин (Air Berlin) AB BER airberlin.com
Эйр Франс (Air France) AF AFR airfrance.com
ЭйрБалтик (AirBaltic) BT BTI airbaltic.ru
Эмирейтс (Emirates Airlines) EK UAE emirates.com
Этихад Эйрвэйз (Etihad Airways) EY ETD etihadairways.com
ЮТэйр (UTair) UT UTA ЮТ utair.ru